James Scudamore is the author of the novels Wreaking, Heliopolis, and The Amnesia Clinic. He has received the Somerset Maugham Award and been nominated for the Costa First Novel Award, the Commonwealth Writers’ Prize, the Dylan Thomas Prize and the Man Booker Prize. 

He has held two fellowships at the University Of East Anglia, was on the MFA faculty of City University Hong Kong, and taught on the Guardian / UEA Masterclass scheme.

James Scudamore

Faculty, International MFA

Jason Grunebaum

Faculty, International MFA

Xu Xi

Faculty Co-Director, International MFA

Sybil Baker

Faculty, International MFA

Evan Fallenberg

Faculty Co-Director, International MFA in Creative Writing & Literary Translation

Ira Sukrungruang

Faculty, MFA in Writing [CNF]; International MFA