Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Jericho Parms Associate Director, Writing [email protected] 802-828-8839
Tanya Patterson Administrative Assistant [email protected] 802-828-8528
Erik Pendleton Help Desk Specialist [email protected] 802-828-8825
Stephen Pite Program Director, Film [email protected] 802-828-8529
Brittany Powell Assistant Director, Graduate Studies in Art & Design Education and Graphic Design [email protected] 802-828-8823
Jennifer Renko Program Director, Graphic Design [email protected] 802-828-8896
Aidan Sammis Assistant Director, WCYA [email protected] 802-828-8637
Tim Simard Publications Manager [email protected] 802-828-8804
Jennifer Skinder Program Director, Art & Design Education [email protected] 802-828-8553
Jackie Smith-Nielsen Program Assistant, Writing [email protected] 802-828-8753
SB Sowbel Bookstore Clerk [email protected] 802-828-8721
Juliet Stephens Circulation Assistant [email protected]
Peter Timpone Director of Information Technology [email protected] 802-828-8554
Justin Tosh Support Specialist/Media Coordinator [email protected] 802-828-8824
Susie Winslow Bookstore Clerk [email protected] 802-828-8721
Xu Xi Faculty Co-Director, International MFA in Creative Writing & Literary Translation [email protected] 802-828-8796
Jerry Zeankowski Housekeeping Manager [email protected] 802-828-8630
Aja Zoecklein Assistant Director, Film [email protected] 802-828-8575