Administration

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Brittany Powell Assistant Director, Art & Design Education Brittany.Powell@vcfa.edu 802-828-8823
Jennifer Renko Program Director, Graphic Design Jennifer.Renko@vcfa.edu 802-828-8896
Aidan Sammis Assistant Director, WCYA Aidan.Sammis@vcfa.edu 802-828-8818
Tim Simard Publications Manager Tim.Simard@vcfa.edu 802-828-8804
Jennifer Skinder Program Director, Art & Design Education Jennifer.Skinder@vcfa.edu 802-828-8553
Jackie Smith Program Assistant, Writing Jackie.Smith@vcfa.edu 802-828-8753
SB Sowbel Bookstore Clerk sbsowbel@vcfa.edu 802-828-8721
Juliet Stephens Circulation Assistant Juliet.Stephens@vcfa.edu
Peter Timpone Director of Information Technology Peter.Timpone@vcfa.edu 802-828-8554
Justin Tosh Support Specialist/Media Coordinator Justin.Tosh@vcfa.edu 802-828-8824
Kerry Westhelle HR & Payroll Assistant Kerry.Westhelle@vcfa.edu 802-828-8814
Susie Winslow Bookstore Clerk Susie.Winslow@vcfa.edu 802-828-8721
Jerry Zeankowski Housekeeping Manager Jerry.Zeankowski@vcfa.edu 802-828-8630
Aja Zoecklein Assistant Director, Film Aja.Zoecklein@vcfa.edu 802-828-8575

Pages