Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Katie Gustafson Vice President, Campus Planning [email protected] 802-828-8714
Erica Metzger Hare Chief Financial Officer/Executive VP for Administration [email protected] 802-828-8545
Alastair Hayes Executive Director of Marketing & Communications [email protected] 802-828-8599
Kali Hilke Digital Marketing Campaign Manager [email protected] 802-828-8734
Sarah Hooker College Store Manager [email protected] 802-828-8721
Leah Jones Social Media Assistant, WCYA [email protected]
Jeffrey Kellar Controller [email protected] 802-828-8737
Edna King Bursar [email protected] 802-828-8808
Jacqueline Labate College Store Clerk [email protected] 802-828-8721
Kerry Macdonald HR & Payroll Assistant [email protected] 802-828-8814
Sarah Madru Associate Director, Music Composition [email protected] 802-828-8534
David Markow Vice President for Student Services [email protected] 802-828-8535
Jody Maunsell Registrar [email protected] 802-828-8724
Tia McCarthy Senior Library Technician [email protected] 802-828-8512
Chiyomi McKibbin Coordinator of Campus Services [email protected] 802-828-8580
Matthew Monk Academic Dean [email protected] 802-828-8556
Gary Moore Dean Emeritus [email protected] 802-829-0706
Jim Nolte Library Director [email protected] 802-828-8512
Thatiana Oliveira Associate Director, Visual Art [email protected] 802-828-8636
Angela Paladino Marketing Communications Manager [email protected] 802-828-8804