Administration

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Carly Abrams Coordinator of Campus Services Carly.Abrams@vcfa.edu 802-828-8580
Alissa Auerbach Director of Development Alissa.Auerbach@vcfa.edu 802-828-8555
Betsy Barnett HR and Accounts Payable Coordinator Betsy.Barnett@vcfa.edu 802-828-8731
Anthony Bean Assistant Director of Facilities Anthony.Bean@vcfa.edu 802-828-8732
Carol Beatty Program Director, Music Composition Carol.Beatty@vcfa.edu 802-828-8610
Ann Cardinal Director of Student Recruitment Ann.Cardinal@vcfa.edu 802-828-8589
Matthew Coyne Executive Director of Facilities & Ops Matthew.Coyne@vcfa.edu 802-828-8560
Kristina Crocker Controller Kristina.Crocker@vcfa.edu 802-828-8737
Louise Crowley Assistant Dean Louise.Crowley@vcfa.edu 802-828-8821
Danielle Dahline Program Director, Visual Art Danielle.Dahline@vcfa.edu 802-828-8703
Melissa Fisher Program Director, WCYA Melissa.Fisher@vcfa.edu 802-828-8696
Lizzy Fox Program Assistant, Writing & Publishing Lizzy.Fox@vcfa.edu 802-828-8828
Miciah Gault Program Director, Writing & Publishing Miciah.Gault@vcfa.edu 802-828-8779
Jenne Greaves Librarian Jenne.Greaves@vcfa.edu
Thomas Christopher Greene President Thomas.Greene@vcfa.edu
Steve Grunewald Circulation Assistant Steve.Grunewald@vcfa.edu 802-828-8512
Katie Gustafson Vice President, Campus Planning Katie.Gustafson@vcfa.edu 802-828-8714
Melissa Hammerle Program Director, Writing Melissa.Hammerle@vcfa.edu 802-828-8840
Erica Metzger Hare Chief Financial Officer/VP for Administration Erica.Hare@vcfa.edu
Alastair Hayes Executive Director of Marketing & Communications Alastair.Hayes@vcfa.edu 802-828-8599

Pages