Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Carly Abrams Coordinator of Campus Services 802-828-8580
Alissa Auerbach Director of Development 802-828-8555
Betsy Barnett HR and Accounts Payable Coordinator 802-828-8731
Anthony Bean Assistant Director of Facilities 802-828-8732
Carol Beatty Program Director, Music Composition 802-828-8610
Ann Cardinal Director of Student Recruitment 802-828-8589
Matthew Coyne Executive Director of Facilities & Ops 802-828-8560
Louise Crowley Assistant Dean 802-828-8821
Danielle Dahline Program Director, Visual Art 802-828-8703
Elizabeth Deringer Manager, Café Anna 802-828-8820
Melissa Fisher Program Director, WCYA 802-828-8696
Lizzy Fox Program Assistant, Writing & Publishing 802-828-8828
Miciah Gault Program Director, Writing & Publishing 802-828-8779
Thomas Christopher Greene President
Alyssa Grieco Librarian
Steve Grunewald Circulation Assistant 802-828-8512
Katie Gustafson Vice President, Campus Planning 802-828-8714
Melissa Hammerle Program Director, Writing 802-828-8840
Erica Metzger Hare Chief Financial Officer/VP for Administration
Alastair Hayes Executive Director of Marketing & Communications 802-828-8599