Administration

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Sayward Schoonmaker Library Coordinator Sayward.Schoonmaker@vcfa.edu 802-828-8575
Tim Simard Publications Manager Tim.Simard@vcfa.edu 802-828-8804
Jennifer Skinder Assistant Director of Admissions/Accessibility Services Coordinator Jennifer.Skinder@vcfa.edu 802-828-8829
Jackie Smith Program Assistant, Writing Jackie.Smith@vcfa.edu 802-828-8753
SB Sowbel Bookstore Clerk sbsowbel@vcfa.edu 802-828-8721
Juliet Stephens Circulation Assistant Juliet.Stephens@vcfa.edu
Peter Timpone Director of Information Technology Peter.Timpone@vcfa.edu 802-828-8554
Justin Tosh Support Specialist/Media Coordinator Justin.Tosh@vcfa.edu 802-828-8824
Kerry Westhelle HR & Payroll Assistant Kerry.Westhelle@vcfa.edu 802-828-8814
Susie Winslow Bookstore Clerk Susie.Winslow@vcfa.edu 802-828-8721
Jiawen Yu Assistant Director, Film Jiawen.Yu@vcfa.edu 802-828-8575
Jerry Zeankowski Housekeeping Manager Jerry.Zeankowski@vcfa.edu 802-828-8630

Pages