Administration

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone
Sarah Hooker Bookstore Manager Sarah.Hooker@vcfa.edu 802-828-8721
Edna King Bursar Edna.King@vcfa.edu 802-828-8808
Jacqueline Labate Bookstore Clerk Jacqueline.Labate@vcfa.edu
Marni Leikin Program Director, Art & Design Education Marni.Leikin@vcfa.edu 802-828-8553
Sarah Madru Assistant Director, Music Compostion Sarah.Madru@vcfa.edu 802-828-8534
David Markow Vice President for Enrollment Management David.Markow@vcfa.edu 802-828-8535
June Marshall Financial Analyst June.Marshall@vcfa.edu 802-828-8895
Jody Maunsell Registrar Jody.Maunsell@vcfa.edu 802-828-8724
Tia McCarthy Library Assistant Tia.McCarthy@vcfa.edu
Matthew Monk Academic Dean Matthew.Monk@vcfa.edu 802-828-8556
Gary Moore Dean Emeritus Gary.Moore@vcfa.edu 802-829-0706
Karen Murray Bookstore Clerk Karen.Murray@vcfa.edu
Jim Nolte Library Director Jim.Nolte@vcfa.edu 802-828-8512
Thatiana Oliveira Assistant Director, Visual Art Thatiana.Oliveira@vcfa.edu 802-828-8636
Angela Paladino Assistant to the President Angela.Paladino@vcfa.edu 802-828-8613
Jericho Parms Associate Director, Writing Jericho.Parms@vcfa.edu 802-828-8839
Stephen Pite Program Director, Film Stephen.Pite@vcfa.edu 802-828-8529
Jennifer Renko Program Director, Graphic Design Jennifer.Renko@vcfa.edu 802-828-8896
Aidan Sammis Program Assistant, WCYA Aidan.Sammis@vcfa.edu
Susan Sarlo Assistant Director, WCYA Susan.Sarlo@vcfa.edu 802-828-8637

Pages